Publish an experience
Table of Contents
IntuiFace enables users to publish experiences directly from within Composer to their own cloud storage accounts. Once published, these experiences can be shared with colleagues and clients. Shared experiences can be downloaded directly into Composer and Player.
At any time while editing an IntuiFace experience, save your latest changes and then select the Composer menu item File -> Publish to share or deploy.
Composer's Experiences panel appears and the upload is monitored.
Once publishing has completed, the Share and Deploy console is opened in your Web browser, displaysing details about the experience you just published. Here you can add a description, share the experience with others, post it to the Marketplace, or deploy it to remote players.
An experience will always be published to your default Cloud Storage option. If you want to change the default, read this article
To update an experience you already published, simply save your latest changes and then reselect the Composer menu item File -> Publish to share or deploy.
- Selecting File -> Save will not update the published experience, it will only update the local copy of that experience.
- Selecting File -> Publish to share or deploy. will not redeploy the experience to your Players. See how to remotely deploy an experience for details.